Skip to product information
1 of 1

Team Sleep

Team Sleep 2LP

Regular price
$39.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$39.98 USD

Team Sleep 2LP pressed on a standard black vinyl. 

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. This self-titled release is their only album, originally released in 2005 and includes the single "Ever (Foreign Flag)." An expanded version of the album is now being released on vinyl for the first time. Pressed on a standard black vinyl with two unreleased outtakes: “Let’s Go” featuring Mary Timony and “Kool Aide” featuring Mike Patton of Faith No More.

1 Ataraxia
2 Ever (Foreign Flag)
3 Your Skull Is Red
4 Princeton Review
5 Blvd Nights
6 Delorian
7 Our Ride To The Rectory
8 Toom Of Liegia
9 Elizabeth
10 Staring At The Queen
11 Ever Since WWI
12 King Diamond
13 Live From The Stage
14 Paris AM
15 11/11
16 Let's Go (featuring Mary Timony)
17 Kool Aid (featuring Mike Patton)